Contact "The Crew"

About Halo

Nitin S. Baliga
Marc T. Facciotti
Richard Bonneau
Megan Meislin
Amardeep Kaur
Partick Mar
Paul Shannon
Madhavi Vuthoori
Eric W. Deutsch
Gustavo Glusman
Michael H. Johnson
Min Pan
Stephanie Gil
John Thomson
Gregory Alvarado



This student intern site was created entirely by High School Students.

Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.